Cassadee Pope’s ‘Frame By Frame’ tracklist unveiled (from the mailbag)

Titled FRAME BY FRAME, hot newcomer Cassadee Pope is
revealing details about her debut Country project … piece by piece. The dynamic
vocalist is today unveiling the official tracklist for her October 8 album on
Republic Nashville. Showcasing soaring melodies and edgy lyrics, Dann Huff
produced the 11-song album with Nathan Chapman, Max Martin and Shellback
contributing to select tracks. The empowering lead single, “Wasting
All These Tears,”
is available on iTunes,
already selling over 230,000 downloads and catapulting into the #1 spot on the
iTunes Top Country Songs chart. 


Continue Reading
Close Menu