Justin Moore and Tracy Lawrence announce The Late Nights and Longnecks Tour

If you’re needing an extra strong shot of country music to the veins, look no further than Justin Moore and Tracy Lawrence’s newly announced 19-city Late Nights And Longnecks Tour.

The fun kicks off on Thursday, January 16, in maybe the most appropriate city ever … Dodge City, KS. Both Tracy and Justin will be the headliners with an opening act to be announced later.

Tickets for the Late Nights And Longnecks Tour will go on sale this Fri., Sept. 27 at 10 AM CST via https://www.tracylawrence.com
 
LATE NIGHTS AND LONGNECKS TOUR: 
Thurs., Jan. 16 | United Wireless Arena | Dodge City, KS 
Fri., Jan. 17 | Barnett Arena (Rushmore Plaza) | Rapid City, SD
Sat., Jan. 18 | Bismark Event Center | Bismark, ND
Thurs., Feb. 20 | Raising Cane’s River Center Arena | Baton Rouge, LA
Fri., Feb. 21 | Rapides Parish Coliseum | Alexandria, LA
Sat., Feb. 22 | Stride Bank Center | Enid, OK
Fri., Feb. 28 | Bankers Life Fieldhouse | Indianapolis, IN 
Sat., Feb. 29 | Wolstein Center | Cleveland, OH
Thurs., Mar. 5 | Amarillo Civic Center Coliseum | Amarillo, TX
Fri., Mar. 6 | Mission Ballroom | Denver, CO
Sat., Mar. 7 | Uptown Theater | Kansas City, MO
Thurs., Mar. 19 | Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre | Atlanta, GA
Fri., Mar. 20 | St. Augustine Amphitheatre | St. Augustine, FL
Thurs., Mar. 26 | Des Moines Civic Center | Des Moines, IA
Fri., Mar. 27 | U.S. Cellular Center | Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat., Mar. 28 | State Farm Center | Champaign, IL
Thurs., Apr. 9 | Scheels Arena | Fargo, ND*
Fri., Apr. 10 | Orpheum Theatre | Minneapolis, MN*
Sat., Apr. 11| Weidner Center | Green Bay, WI*
 
*Tracy Lawrence not on these dates 
 

JUSTIN MOORE ON TOUR:
Sat., Sept. 28 | Boots & Brews Country Music Festival | San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri., Oct. 4 | Ballpark Village St. Louis | Saint Louis, MO
Fri., Oct. 11 | Peppermill Concert Hall | West Wendover, NV
Sat., Oct. 12 | Balloon Fiesta Park | Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Oct. 19 | Cocopah Casino | Yuma, AZ
Sun., Oct. 20 | Mesa Amphitheatre | Mesa, AZ
Fri., Oct. 25 | Bill Breeze Park | Ocoee, FL
Fri., Nov. 1 | Santander Arena | Reading, PA
Sat., Nov. 2 | Bob Carpenter Center | Newark, DE
Thurs., Nov. 14 | Templeton-Blackburn Alumni Memorial Auditorium | Athens, OH
Tues., Nov. 26 | Wildhorse Saloon | Nashville, TN
 
TRACY LAWRENCE ON TOUR: 
Fri., Sept. 27 | Dusty Armadillo | Rootstown, OH
Sat., Sept. 28 | DTE Energy Music Theatre | Clarkston, MI
Fri., Oct. 4 | The Lumberyard | Roscoe, TX
Sat., Oct. 5 | Show Sports Farm | Magnolia, TX
Fri., Oct. 18 | The Stage at Silver Star | Bossier City, LA
Sat, Oct. 19 | Billy Bob’s | Ft. Worth, TX
Fri., Nov. 1 | Country Tonite Theatre | Pigeon Forge, TN
Sat., Nov. 2 | Phase 2 Entertainment | Lynchburg, VA
Thu, Nov. 14 | Prairie Band Resort | Mayetta, KS
Fri., Nov. 15 | Cotillion Ballroom | Wichita, KS
Tue, Nov. 26 | Wildhorse Saloon | Nashville, TN
Tue., Dec. 10| Golden Nugget | Las Vegas, NV

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close Menu
Shares