Brad Paisley’s visual album, Love and War, now available on YouTube

Available initially exclusively on iTunes, Brad Paisley has finally made his ‘Love and War’ visual album available for everyone to watch.

A rollicking teen party, a marriage proposal, and David Hasselhoff, oh my!

Back in May, Brad Paisley debuted his new possibly Beyoncé-inspired visual album, Love and War, exclusively on iTunes. Cool for iTunes users, unfortunate for the rest of us Apple abstainers. Well today, Brad Paisley has finally let the general public see Love and War in its entirety for FREE on YouTube. You can watch online or save them to your computer, handheld mobile devices, using a free YouTube video downloader, for offline watching.

Featuring a number of famous faces including Brad’s actress wife Kimberly Williams-Paisley, the Rolling Stones’ Mick Jagger, and Little Jimmy Dickens, my favorite part of the 1 hour, 2 minute, and 11 second video has to be when David Hasselhoff makes a surprise appearance looking for his Knight Rider car co-star KITT at the 8:51 mark.

Fun stuff.

The Love and War visual album includes videos for:

1. “Heaven South”
2. “Last Time for Everything”
3. “One Beer Can”
4. “Go to Bed Early”
5. “Drive of Shame” (Featuring Mick Jagger)
6. “Contact High”
7. “Love and War” (Featuring John Fogerty)
8. “Today”
9. “selfie#theinternetisforever”
10. “Grey Goose Chase” (Featuring Timbaland)
11. “Gold All Over the Ground”
12. “Dying to See Her” (Featuring Bill Anderson)
13. “Solar Power Girl” (Featuring Timbaland)
14. “The Devil Is Alive and Well”
15. “Meaning Again”
16. “Heaven South” (Reprise)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trace Adkins announces 2020 The Way I Wanna Go Tour

Country icon Trace Adkins has sold 11 million albums over the last two decades with hits like “You’re Gonna Miss This” and “Every Light In The House Is On” fueling his live shows. With a new album on the horizon, Adkins is taking the music to the people in 2020 on his new tour, The Way I Wanna Go Tour 2020.

Read More »

Kenny Chesney has built a career on offering hope, passion and the straight-cut joy of being alive. “American Kids” celebrated the exuberance of being young, truly original and coloring outside the lines. “Get Along” not only captured the reality of how much sweeter life is by coming together to create a community, but inspired a PSA which amassed close to three billion viewings for

Read More »
Close Menu