ACM Awards Announces First Round of Performers

The first round of performers for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards (“ACM Awards”) has been announced, and the lineup already shines brighter than the Las Vegas strip.

The ACM Awards announced this morning that the following artists will perform at the 52nd ACMs: nominees Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke BryanFlorida Georgia LineLady AntebellumMiranda Lambert, Little Big Town, and Maren Morris. Additionally, the Backstreet Boys will make their debut appearance at Country Music’s Party of the Year, performing with Florida Georgia Line for a must-see performance.

The ACM Awards will broadcast live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 2 (live 8:00-11:00 PM, ET/delayed PT) on the CBS Television Network. Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

For event updates, tickets and hotel information, visit

The official red carpet pre-show for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards will live stream exclusively on Twitter on April 2, starting at 3pm PT/6pm ET. The pre-show will be available to logged-in and logged-out audiences on Twitter and connected devices.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trace Adkins announces 2020 The Way I Wanna Go Tour

Country icon Trace Adkins has sold 11 million albums over the last two decades with hits like “You’re Gonna Miss This” and “Every Light In The House Is On” fueling his live shows. With a new album on the horizon, Adkins is taking the music to the people in 2020 on his new tour, The Way I Wanna Go Tour 2020.

Read More »

Kenny Chesney has built a career on offering hope, passion and the straight-cut joy of being alive. “American Kids” celebrated the exuberance of being young, truly original and coloring outside the lines. “Get Along” not only captured the reality of how much sweeter life is by coming together to create a community, but inspired a PSA which amassed close to three billion viewings for

Read More »
Close Menu