“The Shack” Soundtrack is What Dreams Are Made Of


Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Dan + Shay, Dierks Bentley, Lady Antebellum, Kelly Clarkson and Brett Eldredge are just a few of Nashville’s biggest names appearing on The Shack: Music From and Inspired by the Original Motion Picture. The album will be released on February 24.

Tim and Faith’s stirring duet, “Keep Your Eyes on Me” will serve as the album’s first single. The powerful ballad is the first song the couple has ever written together, alongside Lori McKenna and Shane McAnally.

Dan + Shay’s “When I Pray for You” will also be a single, to be released this Friday, February 3.

The Shack, which stars McGraw, Octavia Spencer and Sam Worthington, will hit theaters on March 3.

The Shack: Music From and Inspired by the Original Motion Picture track list:

RELATED  Dierks Bentley to hold benefit concert for families of 19 firefighters killed in Arizona

1. “When I Pray for You” – Dan + Shay
2. “Keep Your Eyes on Me” – Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
3. “Lay Our Flowers Down” – Lady Antebellum
4. “Heaven Knows” – Hillsong United
5. “Where Were You” – Francesca Battistelli
6. “Love Goes On” – Kelly Clarkson & Aloe Blacc
7. “River of Jordan” – Lecrae (feat. Breyan Isaac)
8. “Hard Love” – NeedToBreathe (feat. Lauren Daigle)
9. “Days of Dark” – Dierks Bentley
10. “Phone Call to God” – Brett Eldredge
11. “Honest to God” – Devin Dawson
12. “Stars (The Shack Version)” – Skillet
13. “I’ll Think About You” – We Are Messengers
14. “Amazing Grace” – For King & Country

Listen to “Keep Your Eyes on Me” below:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.