Jessie James Decker to Release EP That’ll Make Her Shine

One of our favorite people to follow on social media, Jessie James Decker, announced the release of her brand new EP, Gold, under her label Epic Records. The five-track album will be available next Friday, February 17.

Included on Gold are Decker’s most recent single, “Lights Down Low,” a song written about spending time with her husband, Eric Decker, as well as a couple of cuts written by GRAMMY-nominated Maren Morris.

Check out Decker’s track list and full EP cover here:
Buy premarin online
Buy strattera online
“Lights Down Low” (Jessie James Decker, Alyssa Bonagura)
“Shoot Out The Lights” (Maren Morris)
“Girl On The Coast” ” (Jessie James Decker)
“Too Young To Know” (Maren Morris, Jesse Frasure, Tiffany Vatanyan)
“Gold” (Jeffrey Steele, Alyssa Bonagura, Brandon Hood)