Little Big Town Share New Album Cover and Track List for “The Breaker”

It’s an exciting day to be a Little Big Town fan. The endlessly talented quartet took to social media today to share their new album’s cover, which also happens to include the track list. The album, entitled The Breaker, will be released February 24.

View this post on Instagram

#TheBreaker available everywhere 2.24.17

A post shared by Little Big Town (@littlebigtown) on

The Breaker Track Listing:
1. “Happy People”
2. “Night on Our Side”
3. “Lost in California”
4. “Free”
5. “Drivin’ Around”
6. “We Went to the Beach”
7. “Better Man”
8. “Rollin’”
9. “Don’t Die Young, Don’t Get Old”
10. “Beat Up Bible”
11. “When Someone Stops Loving You”
12. “The Breaker”