Phil Vassar Announces New Album; Pre-Order Now!


One of country music’s most entertaining performers and hit singer-songwriter Phil Vassar announced the release of his new album, American Soul. This marks the first album Vassar has released since a Christmas offering in 2011.

The No. 1 songwriter shared the exciting news on his Facebook page, surprising fans in the greatest of ways.

American Soul will contain eleven new songs and is scheduled for a December 2, 2016 release. Fans can pre-order the anticipated project now by clicking here and will receive an automatic download of the title track. The album also features the angelic voice of country beauty Sarah Darling.

American Soul track listing:

1. American Soul
2. I’ll Meet You There
3. Big Time
4. I’m Not Made That Way
5. Mississippi
6. Sound of a Million Dreams
7. Stay with Me
8. Second Avenue
9. Voice in My Head (featuring Sarah Darling)
10. Sure Feels Good
11. The Ballad of Pretty Mae

Congratulations to Phil Vassar on this new album that we simply cannot wait to hear!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit

Chuck Wicks is using his muscles for good

Actor Mark Wahlberg recently did 22 pull-ups in 30 seconds on The Ellen Degeneres Show and raised $25,000 for breast cancer research in the process. Chuck Wicks is pretty sure he can do more pull-ups than Marky Mark and he’s decided to put your money where his mouth is.

Read More »