Miranda Lambert Releases Track List for “The Weight of These Wings”


November 18 is getting closer, which means that twenty-four Miranda Lambert songs are about to be added to your playlists. While Lambert is methodically sharing information in bits and pieces, some of the news we have all been waiting for has arrived.

Today, Lambert and her team released the titles of each of the tracks — twelve of which will appear on each disc, The Nerve and The Heart. See the image below for the complete list of songs that Lambert will release on The Weight of These Wings.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trace Adkins announces 2020 The Way I Wanna Go Tour

Country icon Trace Adkins has sold 11 million albums over the last two decades with hits like “You’re Gonna Miss This” and “Every Light In The House Is On” fueling his live shows. With a new album on the horizon, Adkins is taking the music to the people in 2020 on his new tour, The Way I Wanna Go Tour 2020.

Read More »