Erik Dylan Announces Pre-Sale for Debut Album “Heart of a Flatland Boy”


When it comes to Nashville, there’s no shortage of talented songwriters. However, when a songwriter makes the leap from the writing room to the big stage, it’s something special. Cue country hitmaker Erik Dylan, whose album Heart of a Flatland Boy is due out this October.

The “Pink Flamingos” singer just announced the pre-sale for this debut album, which features three instant tracks for download. The instant grat tracks are “Pink Flamingos,” “It Ain’t Broke” and “Fishing Alone.”

Dylan was originally discovered by Kip Moore in 2011, and penned “Comeback Kid” for the singer. Additionally, Dylan co-wrote Eric Paslay’s newest single “Angels in this Town” and Justin Moore’s “Put Me In a Box.”

You can pre-order Erik Dylan’s debut album, Heart of a Flatland Boy, here.