Chris Young Reveals Christmas Album Track List


Chris Young will be releasing his holiday album to the masses on October 14, and the No. 1 singer-songwriter has now shared his entire track list, which includes some big names in music.

It Must Be Christmas will include cameos by Alan Jackson, Brad Paisley, and beloved R&B group Boyz II Men. Limited edition It Must Be Christmas gift bundles are now available for order at Bundles include a Christmas ornament, It Must Be Christmas long-sleeve t-shirt, a fleece lined winter blanket, and more!

Get ready to ring in Christmas a little early this year with one of the best vocalists in country music with the release of Chris Young’s festive album on October 14!

RELATED  Cassadee Pope Is Already Thinking Summer...

It Must Be Christmas Track List
1. “The Christmas Song”
2. “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”
3. “Under the Weather”
4. “There’s a New Kid in Town” (feat. Alan Jackson)
5. “Holly Jolly Christmas”
6. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
7. “The First Noel” (feat. Brad Paisley)
8. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
9. “Silent Night” (feat. Boyz II Men)
10. “It Must Be Christmas”

One Response

  1.' Natalie September 19, 2016

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.