Cole Swindell Announces “You Should Be Here” Track List Via GIF

Cole Swindell‘s sophomore album, You Should Be Here, will be released May 6, and the artist who has already achieved a Number 1 from the offering has now shared the track list with fans.

Taking to social media today, Swindell announced that the album will contain twelve tracks, including chart-topping “You Should Be Here.” The anticipated Warner Music Nashville release is also available for pre-order, providing fans with an immediate download of the radio hit.

The track list for Swindell’s second full-length studio album is as follows:


Visit Cole Swindell’s official website to pre-order the album now.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit