And the Winner Is … New Artist ACM Awards Announced!


HUGE congratulations go out to first time Academy of Country Music Awards (“ACM Awards“) winners, Kelsea Ballerini, Chris Stapleton, and Old Dominion. The three acts have been named New Female Artist of the Year, New Male Artist of the Year, and New Duo/Group of the Year, respectively, for the 51st Annual ACM Awards. These awards mark the first-ever ACM Award wins for Ballerini, Stapleton, and Old Dominion.

The  51st Academy Of Country Music Awards, co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley, is produced for television by dick clark productions and will be broadcast live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Sunday, April 3 at 8:00PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Kacey Musgraves to tour with Katy Perry

I already mentioned yesterday that Kacey Musgraves is hitting the road with pop princess Katy Perry this summer. Today, however, I received the official press release so thought I’d go ahead and post it since it may just have more info you want to know.

Read More »