Brandy Clark To Have Her Big Day Soon!

Brandy Clark

GRAMMY-nominated songwriter, Brandy Clark, recently released her debut single on Warner Bros. Records (Los Angeles), “Girl Next Door“. Now, the release of the album that houses the snarky tune about taking a walk a few yards over if you want what’s behind that door has been announced.

Clark’s Big Day In a Small Town will become available on June 10th, consisting of eleven tracks, on all of which Clark has songwriting credits. Sharing the writing honors with Clark is her cast of regulars, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne, Luke Laird, Jessie Jo Dillon, Mark D. Sanders, Lori McKenna, Jeremy Spillman, and more. Kacey Musgraves will join Clark for featured vocals on “Daughters.”

In advance of the June 10th album launch, Warner Bros. Records will release a green seven inch vinyl single for “Girl Next Door” with “Homecoming Queen” on the B side. The vinyl will become available on April 16th for “Record Store Day”.

Big Day In A Small Town Track Listing

Soap Opera – Brandy Clark/Bryan Simpson
Girl Next Door – Brandy Clark/Jessie Jo Dillon/Shane McAnally
Homecoming Queen – Brandy Clark/Luke Laird/Shane McAnally
Broke – Brandy Clark/Shane McAnally/Josh Osborne
You Can Come Over – Brandy Clark/Jessie Jo Dillon/Mark Narmore
Love Can Go To Hell – Brandy Clark/Scott Stepakoff
Big Day In A Small Town – Brandy Clark/Shane McAnally/Mark D. Sanders
Three Kids No Husband – Brandy Clark/Lori McKenna
Daughter – Brandy Clark/Jessie Jo Dillon/Jeremy Spillman
Drinkin’ Smokin’ Cheatin’ – Brandy Clark
Since You’ve Gone to Heaven – Brandy Clark/Shane McAnally