And the ACM Awards Performers Keep Rolling In


The good news surrounding the April 3rd ACM Awards keeps rolling in, and we are now being gifted with another star-studded round of performers for one of country music’s biggest nights of the year.

Joining the previously announced artists at the Las Vegas event are multi-platinum artist Jason Aldean; Entertainer of the Year, Luke Bryan; the humble and kind Tim McGraw; the happiest man around, Thomas Rhett; and the award-sweeper himself, Chris Stapleton.

The 51st annual awards, produced by dick clark productions, will return to Sin City this year and will air on CBS at 8:00pm ET with delayed broadcast in the Pacific Time Zone.






Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Kelsea Ballerini Pops a Top

Kelsea Ballerini’s debut single “Love Me Like You Mean It” became the first Number 1 debut by a solo female since 2006 earlier this week, and the industry is rejoicing over the tremendous feat by the twenty-one year old singer-songwriter. While Kelsea could simply pat herself on the back for a job well done, that kind of person is the antithesis of the latest chart-topper.

Read More »