The ACM Awards Performers List Keeps On Growing…


The 51st Annual Academy of Country Music Awards is shaping up to be the most entertaining yet! With an ACM bill that already includes Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Cam, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Sam Hunt, Tim McGraw, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and Florida Georgia Line, it’s hard to imagine the show could continue to raise its bar.

Oh, but it has.

This morning, ACMs and dick clark productions announced the additions of Brett Eldredge and Chris Young with Cassadee Pope to the lineup, promising even more artists will be named to the event in the coming weeks.

The ceremony, co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley, will be broadcast live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Sunday, April 3 at 8:00PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.