ACM Awards Announces Next Round of Performers


On the heels of its last announcement of performers for the 51st Annual ACM Awards, the Academy of Country Music has released its next wave of names that will grace the Las Vegas stage.

Joining the previously announced Cam, Kenny Chesney, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, and Florida Georgia Line will be two-time Number 1 artist Kelsea Ballerini, award show co-host Dierks Bentley, nomination leader Eric Church, and trend setter Sam Hunt.

The ceremony, co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley, is produced for television by dick clark productions and broadcast live from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Sunday, April 3rd at 8:00PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.





RELATED  Vince Gill Recognized as BMI Icon at 2014 BMI Country Awards

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Last night in front of an intimate Nashville, Tennessee crowd at City Winery, Garth Brooks shared the stage with Lee…