The Swon Brothers Pull a Beyonce


All my single ladies, put your hands up if you are excited about new music from The Swon Brothers!

This morning, Zach and Colton Swon, collectively known as country music duo The Swon Brothers, surprised fans (sort of) and released a new EP, Timeless. The six-song album has been teased on the guys’ social media accounts, but a release date was never actually shared. Then, as fans awoke this morning, they received news that the new music is now on iTunes and quickly climbing the country chart.


You can click here to download Timeless from iTunes, and make sure to visit The Swon Brothers’ official website to see how you can catch them on The Storyteller Tour with their longtime friend Carrie Underwood.

The Swon Brothers Timeless Track List:

  1. Just Another Girl
  2. Nobody
  3. Throwback
  4. Timeless
  5. Killing Me
  6. You Got Somebody