Randy Houser Is Getting Fans Fired Up!



Stoney Creek Records recording artist Randy Houser will be releasing a new album on March 11th, bringing the music industry a collection of new songs by one of the best vocalists in the genre.

Fired Up, Randy’s fourth studio album, will include seventeen tracks, including Top 20 single, “We Went”. In discussing his new album, Randy shared:

I’m very excited to finally get some new music out there. Three years is a bit longer than I expected in between “How Country Feels” and this record, and so much has happened in that time. I wrote a handful of songs on “Fired Up”, but there are songs like “A Little Bit Older” that I knew I had to record the moment I heard them.


The track listing for Fired Up is as follows:

1. “Back” (Jeffrey Steele, Bridgette Tatum)
2. “We Went” (Justin Wilson, Matt Rogers, John King)
3. “Chasing Down a Good Time” (Randy Houser, Jeffrey Steele, Anthony Smith)
4. “Senior Year” (Randy Houser, Rob Hatch)
5. “Mine Tonight” (Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip)
6. “Lucky Me” (Randy Houser, Dallas Davidson, Craig Wiseman)
7. “Song Number 7” (Justin Wilson, Ben Hayslip, Chris Janson)
8. “Before Midnight” (Randy Houser, Shane Minor, Derek George)
9. “True” (Randy Houser, Rob Hatch)
10. “Yesterday’s Whiskey” (Brice Long, Kylie Sackley)
11. “Fired Up” (Rob Hatch, Dallas Davidson)
12. “A Little Bit Older” (Neil Thrasher, Michael Dulaney, Tony Martin)
13. “Gotta Get You Home” (Dallas Davidson, Ashley Gorley, Kelley Lovelace)
14. “Hot Beer and Cold Women” (Brett Warren, Brad Warren, Travis Meadows)
15. “Same Ole Saturday Night” (Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip, Martin Johnson)
16. “One Way” (Chris Stapleton, Lee Miller)
17. “Whiskeysippi River” (Josh Jenkins, Matt Jenkins, Trevor Rosen)

Featured image photo credit: Ryan Smith


This Post Has One Comment

  1. Janetnave@gmail.com'
    Janet nave

    Love this site. Letting others write what he sings loses control. Spending too much time with fiancé who could be his daughter?

Comments are closed.