Get Ready for Some Damn Country Music from Tim McGraw


Tim McGraw has been using his Instagram to tease new album details, but, today, the game ended with the release of his new album cover and track list. The album, Damn Country Music, will be released on November 6th under Big Machine and will contain eleven tracks (fourteen on the deluxe).

Tim explained the meaning of the album’s title track and how it is representative of his career:

When I recorded “Damn Country Music,” it was one of those electric moments. It speaks to a passion and being at a crossroads in your life when you make that decision to pursue it knowing you might pay a heavy price.

Along with “Damn Country Music,” the following are the cover art and tracks on Tim’s fourteenth studio album:


Damn Country Music Standard Tracklisting:

  1. Here Tonight (ft. Gracie McGraw)
  2. Losin’ You
  3. How I’ll Always Be
  4. Damn Country Music
  5. Love Runs
  6. What You’re Lookin’ For
  7. Top Of The World
  8. Don’t Make Me Feel At Home
  9. Want You Back
  10. California (with Big & Rich)
  11. Humble and Kind
Damn Country Music Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition):
  1. Everybody’s Lookin’
  2. Kiss A Girl
  3. Country And Western

Both versions of the album are now available for pre-order on Tim McGraw’s official website.


This Post Has One Comment


    I’m ready for some Country Music …if anyone came bring it, it is Tim McGraw….

Comments are closed.