Mary Sarah Releases “Dress Up This Town” Album


Mary Sarah has been playing around Nashville and other locations throughout the United States for quite some time, dropping singles one by one, including a collaborative effort with Boot Barn to release “Dress Up This Town.” Now, with little to no notice to fans, Mary Sarah is surprising everybody with a new eight-track album, likewise entitled Dress Up This Town, that became available August 9th on Amazon.

The track list consists of Mary Sarah’s original material:

1. Dress Up This Town
2. Lost With You
3. More Jack Than Ice
4. Rags To Rhinestones
5. There Goes That Memory Again
6. Thinkin’ Bout Last Night
7. We Move On
8. Bless Your Heart

While only two tracks have populated on Amazon thus far, the album is available for purchase with immediate downloads of “Lost With You” and “More Jack Than Ice,” creating a pre-order effect. Click on the album cover image below to reserve your copy through Amazon Music now.