Clare Dunn Announces EP & Releases “Move On” Video


Country newcomer Clare Dunn will release her major label debut EP on September 18 on MCA Nashville, featuring her single “Move On.”

The EP features five tracks co-written and co-produced by Dunn, including “Cowboy Side of You,” “Old Hat” and “Tuxedo.” Dunn also shines on the guitar, combining country and rock, while playing lead on every track in studio and live. NPR describes the “Colorado-raised country newcomer is a little bit Florence, a little bit Bonnie and a whole lot rock and roll.”

This fall, Dunn will head out on the road with Miranda Lambert on the Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars Tour before joining Chris Young on the I’m Comin’ Over Tour.

Clare Dunn EP Track Listing:
1. Ferrari (Clare Dunn, Jennifer Decilveo)
2. Move On** (Clare Dunn, Jesse Frasure)
3. Tuxedo* (Clare Dunn, Ben West, Brett James)
4. Old Hat * (Clare Dunn, Tom Douglas)
5. Cowboy Side Of You*** (Clare Dunn, Terry McBride, Brandon Hood)
Produced by Clare Dunn
*Produced by Clare Dunn and Ben West
**Produced by Clare Dunn and Jesse Frasure
***Produced by Clare Dunn and Terry McBride

Watch Clare Dunn’s “Move On” video here!


This Post Has One Comment

    Dave Niez

    Saw Clare at Faster Horses in Michigan and she lit it up. Great new act, cant wait to see her again.

Comments are closed.