2014 ACM Award winners: Full list

Sunday night had the stars stepping out in their country finest (or not so finest) in Vegas for the 49th annual ACM Awards. 

In case you missed the show, here are tonight's winner's. Who are you happy about? Who are you pissed about? I will try and have all the performance videos up and running tomorrow. 

Entertainer of the Year: George Strait 

Male Vocalist of the Year: Jason Aldean 

Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert

Vocal Duo of the Year: Florida Georgia Line

Vocal Group of the Year: The Band Perry

New Artist of the Year: Justin Moore

Album of the Year: "Same Trailer Different Park," Kacey Musgraves; producers Luke Laird, Shane McAnally and Kacey Musgraves

Single Record of the Year: Mama's Broken Heart," Miranda Lambert

Song of the Year:: "I Drive Your Truck," Lee Brice; songwriters Jessi Alexander, Connie Harrington and Jimmy Yeary.

Video of the Year: "Highway Don't Care," Tim McGraw featuring Taylor Swift & Keith Urban

Vocal Event of the Year: "We Were Us," Keith Urban And Miranda Lambert