Shane McAnally wins ACM Songwriter of the year


Brandy Clark posted the above photo on her instagram to show her support on Shane's big win at the ACM's! And Kacey Musgraves also engaged by "liking" it. Considering this trio helped pen some seriously ahhhmazing music, it's nice they are all so happy for each other! And we are happy for them too! Congratulations to Shane!

Other off-camera ACM winners include Toby Keith and Ronnie Milsap. You can find out about their awards and more here.

"LIKE" Nashville Gab on Facebook HERE

"FOLLOW" Ashley Anne-Helene on Twitter HERE

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.