Hunter Hayes releases new video for ‘Invisible’

Hunter Hayes' busy week continues with the release of the video for his inspiring tune Invisible

The song is the lead single from Hayes' sophomore album, 'Storyline', which he announced yesterday will be released May 6. Check out the tracklisting below. 

1. Wild Card 
2. Storyline 
3. Still Fallin' 
4. Tattoo 
5. Invisible 
6. …Interlude 
7. You Think You Know Somebody 
8. Flashlight 
9. When Did You Stop Loving Me 
10. …Like I Was Saying (Jam) 
11. Secret Love 
12. Nothing Like Starting Over 
13. If It's Just Me 
14. Love Too Much

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit