Dierks Bentley shares snippets of new music, tracklisting to new album, ‘Riser’

Dierks Bentley released a bit more information today about his upcoming seventh studio album 'Riser', available everywhere February 25th, including the tracklisting. He also spent the evening releasing videos to Instagram giving fans a taste of what's to come. Above is a snippet of Sounds of Summer. Other snippets Dierks has shared on Instagram are linked below. 

RISER Track List:

  1. Bourbon In Kentucky (Hlilary Lindsey, Gordie Sampson, Ryan Tyndell) ** Background vocals by Kacey Musgraves
  2. Say You Do (Shane McAnally, Matt Ramsey, Trever Rosen)
  3. I Hold On (Brett James, Dierks Bentley)
  4. Pretty Girls (Jessi Alexander, Jon Randall, Dierks Bentley)
  5. Here On Earth (Ross Copperman, Ryan Tyndell, Dierks Bentley)
  6. Drunk On A Plane (Josh Kear, Chris Tompkins, Dierks Bentley)
  7. Five (Ross Copperman, Ryan Tyndell, Dierks Bentley)
  8. Riser (Travis Meadows, Steve Moakler)
  9. Sounds of Summer (Zach Crowell, Matt Jenkins, Adam Sanders)
  10. Damn These Dreams (Ross Copperman, Jaren Johnston, Dierks Bentley)
  11. Back Porch (Cary Barlowe, Jaren Johnston, Hillary Lindsey)
  12. Hurt Somebody (Matt Fleener, Shane McAnally, Mark Nesler) ** Background vocals by Chris Stapleton

RISER is available for pre-order at digital retailers beginning Tuesday. Bentley will kick off his RISER TOUR on May 9th in Charlotte, NC. For more information on the upcoming tour and new music, visit www.dierks.com. 


This Post Has One Comment

  1. lanatempleton23@yahoo.com'

    May be his best album yet.

Comments are closed.