Big Machine artists celebrate their wins

Funny Afterparty Photo ArtistPictured (L-R): Front Row – The Band Perry’s Reid, Neil and Kimberly Perry; Big Machine Label Group President/CEO Scott Borchetta; Taylor Swift; Danielle Bradbery; Cassadee Pope; RaeLynn; Laura Bell Bundy; Back Row – Eli Young Band’s James Young; Mike Eli; Rascal Flatts Joe Don Rooney; Jon Jones; Tim McGraw; Brantley Gilbert; Eli Young Band’s Chris Thompson and Rascal Flatts Jay DeMarcus

The celebration was in full swing last night (10/6) for the Big Machine Label Group during “Country Music's Biggest Night!!” At the 47th Annual CMA Awards Tim McGraw, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban were honored for “Highway Don’t Care” with Musical Event of the Year and Music Video of the Year while breakout duo Florida Georgia Line scored Vocal Duo of the Year and Single of the Year for their multi-platinum smash “Cruise.” Swift was also presented with the prestigious Pinnacle Award for her international appeal and success across the genre.
The good times continued with a star-studded guest list at Rosewell for the BMLG After Party, which featured an Origami Owl jewelry bar, signature Crown Royal cocktails, a booming Beats photo wall and more.

Republic-BMLG Photo Pictured (L-R): Front Row – Universal Republic Records Chairman/CEO Monte Lipman; Florida Georgia Line’s Brian Kelley; Taylor Swift; Universal Music Group Chairman/CEO Lucian Grainge; Back Row – BMLG EVP/Republic Nashville President Jimmy Harnen; Universal Republic Records President/COO Avery Lipman; Florida Georgia Line’s Tyler Hubbard; and BMLG President/CEO Scott Borchetta