Kenny Rogers’ new album streaming in full on

Legendary music icon Kenny Rogers returns with his brand new album "You Can't Make Old Friends" on
October 8th via Warner Bros. Records. Beginning this week, fans can
stream the record for free a
week early through October 7 on The album reunites Rogers with
long-time friend and collaborator, Dolly Parton, for a brand new duet on the
title track, “You Can’t Make Old Friends.”

a thrill it was for me to work again with my buddy, Dolly Parton, and what a
special song,” remarked Rogers. “Working with Dolly is always a little like
going home. Everything felt comfortable." 

With a collaboration
of producers, including Kyle Lehning, Warren Hartman, and Dann Huff, You
Can’t Make Old Friends
is Rogers’ first country album since the release of
Water & Bridges in 2006. Rogers considers this upcoming release the
most varied and complete album of his lifetime.

A trailblazing
recording artist, vocalist, and entertainer, Rogers has sold more than 120
million records worldwide and recorded more than 65 albums during his
illustrious 56 years in show business. Rogers has charted a record within each
of the last seven decades and scored a hit single in the past six. He was the
first country artist to consistently sell out arenas and quickly became a pop
superstar as well – his 28 Billboard Adult Contemporary Top 10's is fourth-best
all time among men, trailing only Elton John, Neil Diamond, and Elvis Presley.
Rogers has recorded 12 No. 1 albums and 24 No. 1 hits – “The Gambler,” “Lady,”
“Lucille,” “Coward Of The County,” “She Believes in Me,” “Islands in the Stream”
(with Dolly Parton) and “Every Time Two Fools Collide” (with Dottie West) among
them. His Greatest Hits album has sold over 24 million copies worldwide
to date. He is the RIAA’s 8th best-selling male artist of all time with one
Diamond album, 19 Platinum albums and 31 Gold albums.

Kenny Rogers – You Can’t Make Old
– Track Listing

  1. You Can’t
    Make Old Friends (Duet With Dolly Parton) 
  2. All I Need
    Is One 
  3. You Had To
    Be There 
  4. ’Merica 
  5. Turn This
    World Around 
  6. Dreams Of
    The San Joaquin 
  7. Don’t Leave
    Me In The Night Time (Featuring Buckwheat Zydeco) 
  8. Look At
  9. Neon
  10. When You
    Love Someone 
  11. It’s Gonna
    Be Easy Now