Kelly Clarkson debuts “White Christmas” from her upcoming Christmas album

Kelly Clarkson Christmas album

Kelly Clarkson will be releasing her Christmas gift to fans, "Wrapped In Red,' on October 29 and has recently released the holiday classic White Christmas for fans to enjoy.

Check it out below. You can also listen to the much more upbeat Underneath the Tree here. Fans can preorder "Wrapped in Red" on iTunes and Amazon.

"Wrapped in Red" tracklisting:

  1. “Wrapped In Red” (Original Track)
  2. “Under the Tree” (Original Track)
  3. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
  4. “Run Rudolph Run”
  5. “Please Come Home for Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)”
  6. “Every Christmas”
  7. “Blue Christmas”
  8. “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” (feat. Ronnie Dunn)
  9. “Winter Dream” (feat. Ronnie Dun) [Original Track]
  10. “White Christmas”
  11. “My Favorite Things”
  12. “4 Carats”
  13. “Just for Now”
  14. “Silent Night” (feat. Reba McEntire & Trisha Yearwood)