Watch George Strait’s ‘Cowboy Rides Away’ press conference live here starting at 11 a.m. Central

This morning, George Strait will hold a press conference from the AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas starting at 11 a.m. Central Time. He's expected to announce his 2014 The Cowboy Rides Away Tour dates, cities, who will be on tour with him, etc., but he's also expected to make several other announcements. 

You can watch the press conference live here on NashvilleGab starting at 11 a.m. Central.

Once the conference is over, you can have the chance to win tickets to see Strait on one of his final tour dates by visiting GeorgeStrait.com.

I will leave this video at the top of NashvilleGab until the press conference is over so you don't have to hunt for it. 

Times for conference start: Noon Eastern, 11 a.m. Central, 10 a.m. Mountain, 9 a.m. Pacific. 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Reddit

Plant Based Meal Replacement

Eating healthy gets increasingly difficult as our lives grow more hectic. Preparing a balanced, nutrient-rich dinner may be time- and labor-intensive. That’s why plant-based meal

Read More »