Scotty McCreery reveals artwork and tracklisting for sophomore album

Scotty see you tonight
Despite being a busy college sophomore, Scotty McCreery has taken the time to record his sophomore album. 

The "American Idol" champ recently had fans help unlock the cover art for his new album, "See You Tonight," which is set to be released October 15. 

Scotty will be showcasing some of his songwriting on this album with five of the 13 songs having been cowritten by the singer. 

1. “Now” – Cowritten by McCreery
2. “See You Tonight” – Cowritten by McCreery
3. “Get Gone With You” 
4. “Feelin’ It” 
5. “Feel Good Summer Song” 
6. “Buzzin’” 
7. “Can You Feel It” – Cowritten by McCreery
8. “The Dash” 
9. “Blue Jean Baby” 
10. “Forget To Forget You” 
11. “I Don’t Wanna Be Your Friend” – Cowritten by McCreery
12. “Carolina Moon” 
13. “Something More” – Cowritten by McCreery

And speaking of Scotty, here's a pretty cool video of him performing Wagon Wheel recently. Too bad this song isn't part of his new album.