gives fans eight free song downloads

It's time once again for's popular playlist, where they give fans free music in the form of a download. 

This month they're offering freebies from:  

  • Brett Eldredge - Don’t Ya
  • Tyler Farr - Redneck Crazy
  • Hayden Panettierre - Hypnotizing
  • Kristin Kelly - He Loves to Make Me Cry 
  • Gwen Sebastian - Suitcase
  • Krystal Keith - Daddy Dance with Me
  • Jared Ashley - Stained
  • Travis Tritt with Tyler Reese Sometimes Love Just Ain’t Enough

To take advantage of the free offer you can head over to or if you have iTunes downloaded you can head over here and use the download code: PTA6NA3N7T9N. 
Offer expires July 31 and is only available in the U.S. 

{Krazy Coupon Lady}

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit