Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, and Craig Morgan return to the Outdoor Channel

Buck-commander-large

So did you guys know that Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan had a show on the Outdoor Channel?

Well they do. They appear on "Buck Commander Protected by Under Armour" which airs Saturdays at 10 a.m. ET/ 7 a.m. PT. 

Join current and former MLB superstars Adam LaRoche, Ryan Langerhans, Tombo Martin, and country music stars Luke Bryan and Jason Aldean as they team up with Willie "Boss Hogg" Robertson on a world-wind ride chasing monster whitetail.

The show is confirmed to be returning for another season along with "Craig Morgan: All Access Outdoors" [Sundays at 11 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. PT]. 

Funny thing is, I've actually been confused by this whole Luke/Jason T.V. show bit before in the past. 

Back in June of last year I had a whole post where I was confused about the show and Luke and Jason's participation. 

Yeah, that happens a lot. 

You would have thought that Luke and Jason getting matching Buck Commander logo tattoos might have clued me in that the boys were more than just passing endorsers of the brand, but it didn't. 

6a00e552403d2f8833017c34be5258970b-320wi 6a00e552403d2f8833017c34be5258970b-320wi

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Reddit

This Post Has One Comment

Comments are closed.

The Band Perry – Better Dig Two: The Lyrics

Just a couple of hours ago, The Band Perry released their brand new single ‘Better Dig Two’ which begins their new album cycle (currently untitled and set for release Spring 2013). It is streaming via Rolling Stone and you can listen to it there. I tried Googling the lyrics, however, and nowhere seems to have them yet, so I took it upon myself to transcribe them by ear. I think these are pretty much accurate but please let me know if any alterations need to be made.

Read More »