Big Machine releases “Dance Y’all (Volume 1) (from the mailbag)

Big Machine Records has released the DANCE Y’ALL (Volume 1)
, a digital compilation featuring amped up mixes. The five-song
project, which showcases buoyant tunes from Big Machine Label Group (BMLG)
artists Florida Georgia Line, Thomas Rhett, Laura Bell
and Greg Bates, is available now on Amazon
and iTunes.

Two Step
 by Laura Bell Bundy f. Colt Ford (Laura Bell Bundy, Andy
Davis, Colt Ford, Lance Kotara, Adam McInnis, Bryan Ray

2. Party People by Florida
Georgia Line f. Jaren Johnston of The Cadillac Three (Luke Laird, Shane
McAnally, J.T. Harding)

3. Go Time by Greg Bates
(Greg Bates, Jimmy Ritchey, Shane McNally)

4. Front
Porch Junkies (Remix)
 by Thomas Rhett (T.Rhett, Brad Warren, Brett
Warren, Mark Irwin, Josh Kear

5. Did It For The Girl by Greg
Bates (Greg Bates, Lynn Hutton, Rodney Clawson)
“Two Step” will
be released to Country radio later this summer but fans can catch Laura Bell
Bundy now on Rascal Flatts' LIVE & LOUD TOUR as special guest of the DANCE
Y’ALL Experience. 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trace Adkins announces 2020 The Way I Wanna Go Tour

Country icon Trace Adkins has sold 11 million albums over the last two decades with hits like “You’re Gonna Miss This” and “Every Light In The House Is On” fueling his live shows. With a new album on the horizon, Adkins is taking the music to the people in 2020 on his new tour, The Way I Wanna Go Tour 2020.

Read More »