Brett Eldredge unveils cover art and track listing for debut album, Bring You Back, in stores August 6 (from the mailbag)


Atlantic Records’ Brett Eldredge revealed the artwork and track listing for his
debut album, Bring You Back, via social media to his fans yesterday here. The powerhouse vocalist
wrote 11 of the 12 songs featured on the album due August 6 including his
current hit single, “Don’t Ya,” which is closing in on the Top 10 at country
radio. Just prior to the album’s debut, Eldredge is scheduled to be one of the
featured songwriters at the esteemed CMA Songwriters Series at Joe’s Pub in New
York on July 23-24.

Bring You

is co-produced by Sr. VP of A&R for Warner Music Nashville, Scott Hendricks
(Blake Shelton, Keith Urban), and other hitmakers including Luke Laird (Little
Big Town, Kacey Musgraves), Byron Gallimore (Faith Hill, Tim McGraw), Chris
DeStefano (Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood), Brad Crisler (Brooks & Dunn,
Rascal Flatts), Ross Copperman (Dierks Bentley, Kenny Chesney) and Eldredge
himself (Trace Adkins, Jake Owen). He also had the opportunity to collaborate on
the album with other notable Nashville songwriters including Scooter Carusoe,
Shane McAnally, Tom Douglas, Natalie Hemby and the legendary “Whispering” Bill

Bring You Back Track

  1. Tell Me Where To
  2. Don’t Ya
  3. Bring You Back
  4. On And On
  5. Gotta Get
  6. One
  7. Beat Of The
  8. Waited Too
  9. Mean To Me
  10. Signs
  11. Raymond
  12. Go On Without

The past few months
have seen the “Don’t Ya” singer opening for Taylor Swift on 19 dates of “The RED
Tour” and appearing on the LP Field and Riverfront stages during CMA Fest 2013
in Nashville. This summer Eldredge can be seen throughout the country at various
fairs and festivals in addition to select tour dates with Dierks Bentley and
Miranda Lambert. For further details and a complete list of upcoming tour dates
please visit