Have to say I love the artwork for Brad Paisley’s new album “Wheelhouse”

Doesn't happen that often but I have to say that I actually really love a new album cover. 

Breaking from the boring,  Brad Paisley (or one of his crew) have actually managed to come up with an interesting concept for "Wheelhouse," out April 9. 

Congrats to Brad and his art department. 

Now here's a press release regarding Brad's new offering:   


Country superstar Brad Paisley garners his 21st No. 1 single with
“Southern Comfort Zone,” and today confirms the track listing for his 8th
regular studio album, Wheelhouse, set forrelease on Arista
Nashville on Tuesday, April 9.

Beginning today, fans will be able to
participate in an interactive reveal of the Wheelhouse and
Wheelhouse (Deluxe Version) album covers at www.bradpaisley.com. The
layered reveal experience includes a fan mosaic, hidden icons that unlock
special items, an exclusive Brad Paisley making-of-the-album interview and
information on how to enter a national sweepstakes.

Produced by Paisley, the 14 songs and 3
interstitials, along with the songwriters and any special guest collaborations,
are indicated below. Paisley wrote or co-wrote all of the complete songs
featured on Wheelhouse, including the lead hit, “Southern Comfort

  1. “Bon Voyage”
  2. “Southern Comfort Zone” [Brad Paisley/Chris DuBois/Kelley
  3. “Beat This Summer” [Brad Paisley/Chris DuBois/Luke Laird]
  4. “Outstanding In Our Field” (Featuring Dierks Bentley and Roger Miller
    with Hunter Hayes on guitar) [Brad Paisley/Mike Dean/Chris DuBois/Lee Thomas
    Miller/Roger Miller] 
  5. “Pressing On A Bruise” (Featuring Mat Kearney) [Brad Paisley/Mat
    Kearney/Kelley Lovelace]
  6. “I Can't Change The World” [Brad Paisley/Chris DuBois/Kelley
  7. “幽 女” [Brad Paisley/Justin Williamson/Randle Currie]
  8. “Karate” (Featuring Charlie Daniels) [Brad Paisley/Chris DuBois/Kelley
  9. "Death of a Married Man” (Featuring Eric Idle) [Brad Paisley] 
  10. “Harvey Bodine” [Brad Paisley/Chris DuBois/Kelley Lovelace] 
  11. “Tin Can On A String” [Brad Paisley/Ashley Gorley/Kelley
  12. “Death Of A Single Man” [Brad Paisley/Kelley Lovelace/Lee Thomas
  13. “The Mona Lisa” [Brad Paisley/Chris DuBois] 
  14. “Accidental Racist” (Featuring LL Cool J) [Brad Paisley/Lee Thomas
    Miller/LL Cool J] 
  15. “Runaway Train” [Brad Paisley/Chris DuBois/Kelley Lovelace] 
  16. “Those Crazy Christians” [Brad Paisley/Kelley Lovelace] 
  17. “Officially Alive” [Brad Paisley]

Four additional tracks will be included on the
Wheelhouse (Deluxe Version). Fans can preorder Wheelhouse and
Wheelhouse (Deluxe Version) now on Amazon at http://smarturl.it/amazonwheelhouse.