Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town Kicked Off the Bandwagon Tour in High Gear

little-big-town-miranda-lambert-bandwagon-tour
Photo credit: Reid Long

Last weekend, country music superstars and GRAMMY, CMA and ACM Award-winners Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town kicked off their co-headlining The Bandwagon Tour this past weekend. The show played to capacity crowds in Charlotte, North Carolina, Cincinnati, Ohio, and Indianapolis, Indiana.

In addition to the individual stops, the shows culminate with a forty-minute finale of each other’s hits.

Watch Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town Perform “Tin Man” here:

Opening the show is country newcomer and Sony recording artist Tenille Townes who appears on all dates on The Bandwagon Tour. Other special guests on the remaining stops of The Bandwagon Tour include Turnpike Troubadours and The Steel Woods for select dates.

miranda-lambert-bandwagon-tour
Photo credit: Becky Fluke

little-big-town-bandwagon-tour
Photo credit: Becky Fluke

The Bandwagon Tour will continue this weekend with stops in Wantagh, New York, Hartford, Connecticut and Mansfield, Massachusetts.

Remaining tour stops on The Bandwagon Tour:
Thursday, July 19– Jones Beach Theatre, Wantagh, New York*
Friday, July 20 – Xfinity Theatre, Hartford, Connecticut*
Saturday, July 21 – Xfinity Center, Mansfield, Massachusetts*
Thursday, August 2 – The Wharf Amphitheater, Orange Beach, Alabama*
Friday, August 3 – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, Florida*
Saturday, August 4 – Coral Sky Amphitheatre, West Palm Beach, Florida*
Friday, August 10 – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands, Texas**
Saturday, August 11 – Dos Equis Pavilion, Dallas, Texas**
Thursday, August 16 – Darien Lake Amphitheater, Darien Center, New York*
Friday, August 17 – KeyBank Pavilion, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania*
Saturday, August 18 – BB&T Pavilion, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania*
Thursday, August 23 – Budweiser Stage, Toronto, Ontario*
Friday, August 24 –DTE Energy Music Center, Clarkston, Michigan*
Saturday, August 25 – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Chicago, Illinois*
*denotes Turnpike Troubadours select dates
**denotes The Steel Woods select dates
Tenille Townes joins for all dates

Live Nation is the national tour promoter for The Bandwagon Tour.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.