Could Sam Hunt be Taking His Time with Miranda Lambert?

miranda-lambert-sam-hunt

Ever since the ink on their divorce paper dried, rumors have been swirling about Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert. Just a few weeks ago, rumors swirled in the tabloids linking Blake to Voice co-coach Gwen Stefani and now it’s time for ex-wife Miranda Lambert to hit the rumor mill.

Acccording to OK! Magazine, Miranda has been spending time with Sam Hunt, as the two prepare for 2016’s tour with Kenny Chesney. According to the tabloid’s “insider,” “Miranda and Sam can’t help but flirt. Spending time with Sam has been a huge lift for Miranda. They are getting very close, he makes her feel sexy and that is exactly what Miranda needs right now.” Obviously, the source adds the the pair are “trying to keep things quiet for now.”

While we take anonymous tabloid stories with a teeny grain of salt, there’s no denying that Miranda and Sam would make one good-looking pair. Either way, we expect many more rumors to fly about Blake and Miranda in the future. I guess that’s just how it goes when you break up in a small town.

136 Comments

  1. diamond.countrygirl@yahoo.com' patty October 3, 2015
    • dianne719@aol.com' dianne November 4, 2015
      • toolong333@gmail.com' tamra November 10, 2015
        • deniseedwyer@aol.com' Denise November 21, 2015
          • thegrayprincejt@gmail.com' jt January 30, 2016
        • Kariessc@gmail.com' Karie January 20, 2016
        • Shirleynotme73@gmail.com' Luanna February 2, 2016
      • Nmbaker1978@gmail.com' Nmschutte November 14, 2015
        • l_spence@outlook.com' Lorraine January 19, 2016
        • maries46@yahoo.com' spam January 20, 2016
          • maries46@yahoo.com' spam January 20, 2016
      • angrymama@gmail.com' Jen November 23, 2015
        • surveyretrieval@yahoo.com' Chloe December 20, 2015
          • dwn_rea@yahoo.com' dawn January 20, 2016
          • metcaljr@gmail.com' The truth factory February 6, 2016
        • Tweedygirl0630@yahoo.com' Debbie January 20, 2016
        • Tweedygirl0630@yahoo.com' Debbie January 20, 2016
        • Tamaraellis99@gmail.com' Tamara January 20, 2016
          • larrywhitely@gmail.com' bodean January 31, 2016
        • lilmrschevy@yahoo.com' Lilmrschevy January 20, 2016
        • bernicegunn@yahoo.com' Bernice January 20, 2016
      • miesque@sbcglobal.net' D. Dean December 4, 2015
        • dltp5757@gmail.com' D December 12, 2015
      • elqe@roadrunner.com' Lorraine quattrone December 11, 2015
      • dltp5757@gmail.com' D December 12, 2015
        • idkwhat77@yahoo.com' G January 20, 2016
        • Bonnie.garcia58@yahoo.com' Bonnie January 20, 2016
      • sastone54@hotmail.com' sas December 16, 2015
        • Kimah0205-notes@yahoo.com' Kim January 21, 2016
          • ladydi2505@yahoo.com' ProudTexan62 January 31, 2016
      • Angelaginn@Gmail.com' Angela January 1, 2016
      • dhaneshaney@yahoo.ca' Deb January 5, 2016
      • Cokerjoy@icloud.com' Joy January 16, 2016
        • Tamaraellis99@gmail.com' Tamara January 20, 2016
        • joanielocke1@gmail.com' Frannie February 22, 2016
      • somer.seaton@yahoo.com' Nichole S January 19, 2016
        • Tamaraellis99@gmail.com' Tamara January 20, 2016
      • smbrazeal@gmail.com' Michelle January 19, 2016
      • S.wint95@yahoo.com' Sierra January 19, 2016
      • Sunni_jo@icloud.com' Sunnie January 19, 2016
      • gmessmerlpc@yahoo.com' Bella 400 January 19, 2016
      • dorothy.prince1009@gmail.com' LitlBit January 20, 2016
      • shelly2601@gmail.com' Shelly January 20, 2016
      • Jan-randy3@gmail.com' Jan McGaughy January 20, 2016
      • Nicolekedet@gmail.com' NICOLE January 20, 2016
        • ladydi2505@yahoo.com' ProudTexan62 January 31, 2016
      • Dreamfiller1@comcast.net' Deborah January 20, 2016
      • Bernicegunn@yahoo.com' Bernice January 20, 2016
      • Littlejohnrocs@gmail.com' JOHNNY MOORE January 20, 2016
      • Carberrybarb@gmail.com' Barb Carberry January 20, 2016
      • Johnsoncindy994@Yahoo.com' Cindy Johnson January 20, 2016
      • m47Wallace@gmail.com' m January 20, 2016
      • stefanyk@consolidated.net' ski January 21, 2016
        • carolynjquinn@msn.com' Crickett March 3, 2016
      • boembry@aol.com' Bo Carter January 21, 2016
        • kathy5271@yahoo.com' Kathy January 21, 2016
      • omuffy@att.net' Meli January 26, 2016
    • debbyb.7132@gmail.com' Debby January 20, 2016
    • michele_albro2000@yahoo.com' Michele Bolster January 21, 2016
    • Number1Nana4@gmail.com' Margaret January 23, 2016
  2. abnoles11@aol.COM' Heather October 3, 2015
  3. Donivansnana@comcast.net' mary goldman October 9, 2015
    • miesque@sbcglobal.net' D. Dean December 4, 2015
      • dltp5757@gmail.com' D December 12, 2015
      • kaye922@hotmail.com' Kaye January 20, 2016
    • azhodges@cox.net' Laura January 20, 2016
  4. Clfrailey@gmail.com' Casey October 27, 2015
    • diamond.countrygirl@yahoo.com' patty October 30, 2015
      • abnoles221@aol.COM' Amy October 31, 2015
        • wilsonterra458@gmail.com' terra November 29, 2015
        • miesque@sbcglobal.net' D. Dean December 4, 2015
    • abnols2221@aol.COM' Andy October 31, 2015
    • bjhurley1@hotmail.com' Barbara Hurley January 30, 2016
  5. gobigorange5090@aol.com' Eric October 29, 2015
    • diamond.countrygirl@yahoo.com' patty November 1, 2015
      • kelli9236@yahoo.com' Kelli January 19, 2016
    • dianne719@aol.com' dianne November 4, 2015
    • sofiarules@gmail.com' sarah November 5, 2015
    • sofiarules2641@gmail.com' sarah November 5, 2015
      • don.cannon@tds.net' DON.CANNON January 20, 2016
    • skeater20@live.com' Skeater January 20, 2016
    • kaye922@hotmail.com' Kaye January 20, 2016
  6. SUZYQMAMAS@AOL.COM' EVELYN THOMAS October 31, 2015
    • brenda.2949.BH@gmail.com' Brenda Holmquist January 31, 2016
  7. diamond.countrygirl@yahoo.com' patty November 1, 2015
    • Spiritwitch41@gmail.com' Patt January 19, 2016
  8. LWEOMEET@COMCAST.COM' thomas h timeson November 5, 2015
    • ranchan1989@gmail.com' Bob Ross November 22, 2015
  9. safeusaarmy@yahoo.com' Tom November 6, 2015
    • aclaud@hotmail.com' Annette January 31, 2016
  10. neptunny@aol.com' dont hate November 6, 2015
    • miesque@sbcglobal.net' D. Dean December 4, 2015
    • nicholecjones2000@yahoo.com' Who Knows March 3, 2016
  11. Bigchaos@aol.com' Keep It Real November 8, 2015
    • marla.morrisett@yahoo.com' Suzy November 17, 2015
      • bmicha_2@aol.com' Bull Winkle December 22, 2015
        • Chris@gmail.com' Chris January 20, 2016
    • 654ang386407409@yahoo.com' Angela February 10, 2016
  12. colonelspigot@gmail.com' Ivanod November 12, 2015
  13. Nikkiroll20@gmail.com' Nicole November 14, 2015
  14. ladyrho54@yahoo.com' Rho November 16, 2015
    • kaseym2914@msn.com' Kasey November 18, 2015
      • miesque@sbcglobal.net' D. Dean December 4, 2015
    • mysisternmer1@gmail.com' JILL December 10, 2015
  15. topmac2001@yahoo.com' James November 16, 2015
    • miesque@sbcglobal.net' D. Dean December 4, 2015
      • mysisternmer1@gmail.com' JILL December 10, 2015
  16. nightstic1@excite.com' mike brown November 22, 2015
  17. kidcanvas@aol.com' will November 30, 2015
    • miesque@sbcglobal.net' D. Dean December 4, 2015
  18. miesque@sbcglobal.net' D. Dean December 4, 2015
  19. trina.ks299@gmail.com' Trina Starnes December 6, 2015
  20. VINCETORY@AOL.COM' TONY December 8, 2015
    • glitterqueen12@gmail.com' Sheri December 28, 2015
  21. adelissa@jesusanswers.com' Adelissa December 13, 2015
  22. nofinc@gmail.com' just an Okie December 15, 2015
    • waynegillis76@gmail.com' Ashley December 17, 2015
  23. kykat_2001@yahoo.com' jen December 23, 2015
  24. misbre77@gmail.com' Tom December 23, 2015
  25. dhaneshaney@yahoo.ca' Deb January 5, 2016
  26. realitycheck@realmail.com' Reality Check January 5, 2016
    • Shannon January 7, 2016
  27. aubinmyron@gmail.com' Myron Aubin January 17, 2016
  28. april_fortin2001@yahoo.com' April January 19, 2016
  29. tincy1325@gmail.com' Debbie January 19, 2016
  30. Spiritwitch41@gmail.com' Patt January 19, 2016
  31. Ironmountainstableslv@yahoo.com' Medalrider January 20, 2016
  32. dorisbarnes650@yahoo.com' angela January 20, 2016
  33. Mary.echelberger@windstream.net' Mary January 20, 2016
  34. Lesmello@gmail.com' Leslie January 20, 2016
  35. gizmom55@yahoo.com' Jeanie January 20, 2016
  36. ddelliott67@yahoo.com' Donna Bowen January 21, 2016
  37. donwink61@gmail.com' Vicki January 31, 2016
  38. lloydeshipley@aol.com' Lloyd February 3, 2016
  39. joanielocke1@gmail.com' Frannie February 22, 2016
  40. Jjschuster@aol.com' JRS April 21, 2016

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.