NashvilleGab and Country Deep TV Welcome Ashley Monroe for a Twitter Chat!

ashley-monroe-country-deep-twitter-chat

NashvilleGab absolutely loved every second of working at the Country Music Association Festival (“CMA Fest”) with AT&T U-verse and Country Deep TV, and our team is thrilled to announce that we are reuniting this Thursday for a very special Twitter Chat!

Joining Country Deep TV and NashvilleGab for an Insider Access Twitter Chat this Thursday, July 16th at 4:00pm CT, is Warner Music Nashville recording artist, and one of the most talented Women in Country, Ashley Monroe. Ashley’s new album, The Blade, will be released this coming Tuesday, July 21st, and she will be discussing her amazing new project with fans and followers.

This is an event you do not want to miss!!!

To participate, follow Ashley Monroe, AT&T U-verse, Country Deep TV, and NashvilleGab, as well as the hashtag #WomenInCountry, andĀ log on to Twitter at 5:00pm ET/4:00pm CT/3:00pm MT/2:00pm PT on Thursday. The only rules are to come and have fun while we help Ashley celebrateĀ The Blade, and if we know one thing about NashvilleGab followers, it is that you all know how to have a great time!

If you have any questions, please feel free to leave a comment below or send us a tweet. Make sure to check out Nicole Piering’s review of Ashley Monroe’s “The Blade” and listen to the emotionally-driven single that features Miranda Lambert.

And, remember, give our friends at AT&T U-verse and Country Deep TV a couple of follows and keep your eyes on their feeds for related and/or other exciting country music news and information!

We hope to see you all there!

One Response

  1. diamond.countrygirl@yahoo.com' patty July 14, 2015

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.