Shania Twain’s first 2014 Las Vegas dates announced

Shares

Shania Facebook
Shania Twain is set to return to her Las Vegas show, Still The One, tonight for a run of 22 shows through December. Fortunately, if you're not able to make it to one of her shows this year, 15 new dates have now been added for January and February of 2014. 

Tickets go on sale this Friday. Fans can find out more info at ShaniaInVegas.com.

Dates added so far: 

  • Wednesday, January 22, 2014 
  • Thursday, January 23, 2014
  • Saturday, January 25, 2014 
  • Sunday, January 26, 2014
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2014 
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2014 
  • Friday, January 31, 2014 
  • Saturday, February 1, 2014 
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2014
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2014
  • Sunday, February 9, 2014
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2014 
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2014 
  • Friday, February 14, 2014 
  • Saturday, February 15, 2014 

[Photo courtesy Shania Twain Facebook]

Shares

(Visited 186 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

One response to “Shania Twain’s first 2014 Las Vegas dates announced”

  1. noelzaleski@rushpost.com' ask says:

    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my
    cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways,
    amazing site!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *